Executive Committee

EUROCALL is organised and managed by an Executive Committee, according to its Constitution. The Committee meets twice a year and also discusses EUROCALL matters via a closed JISCMail discussion list.

 

President

Mirjam Hauck (elected)

Coordinator of EUROCALL SIGs

The Open University, UK

Email: M.Hauck@open.ac.uk

 

Vice-President

Sake Jager (elected)

University of Groningen, The Netherlands

Email: s.jager@rug.nl

 

Secretary General

Toni Patton (appointed)

Ulster University, Coleraine, Northern Ireland

Email: t.patton@ulster.ac.uk

 

Treasurer

John Gillespie (appointed)

Ulster University, Coleraine, Northern Ireland

Email: j.gillespie@ulster.ac.uk

 

Members

Alex Boulton (elected)

Université de Lorraine, France

Email: alex.boulton@univ-lorraine.fr

 

Oranna Speicher (elected)

University of Nottingham, UK

E-mail: Oranna.Speicher@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Peppi Taalas (organiser EUROCALL 2018)

University of Jyvaskylä, Finland

Email: peppi.taalas@jyu.fi

Personal home page

 

Ana Gimeno (elected)

Universitat de València

Email: agimeno@upvnet.upv.es

Personal homepage

 

Salomi Papadima-Sophocleous (elected)

Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus

Email: salomi.papadima@cut.ac.cy

 

Kate Borthwick (Organiser EUROCALL2017)

University of Southampton

Email: K.Borthwick@soton.ac.uk