Executive Committee

EUROCALL is organised and managed by an Executive Committee, according to its Constitution. The Committee meets several times a year and also discusses EUROCALL matters via a closed JISCMail discussion list.

 

President

Mirjam Hauck (elected)

The Open University, UK

Email: M.Hauck@open.ac.uk

 

Vice-President

Sake Jager (elected)

University of Groningen, The Netherlands

Email: s.jager@rug.nl

 

Secretary General

Toni Patton (appointed)

Ulster University, Coleraine, Northern Ireland

Email: t.patton@ulster.ac.uk

 

Treasurer

John Gillespie (appointed)

Ulster University, Coleraine, Northern Ireland

Email: j.gillespie@ulster.ac.uk

 

Members

Alex Boulton (elected)

Université de Lorraine, France

Email: alex.boulton@univ-lorraine.fr

 

Oranna Speicher (elected)

University of Nottingham, UK

E-mail: Oranna.Speicher@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Ana Gimeno (elected)

Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain

Email: agimeno@upvnet.upv.es

Personal homepage

 

Salomi Papadima-Sophocleous (elected)

Coordinator of EUROCALL SIGs

Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus

Email: salomi.papadima@cut.ac.cy

 

Kate Borthwick (Elected)

University of Southampton

Email: K.Borthwick@soton.ac.uk

 

Teresa MacKinnon (co-opted) 

University of Warwick

Email: T.MacKinnon@warwick.ac.uk 

 

Fanny Meunier (Conference organiser 2019)

UCLouvain - Université Catholique de Louvain

Email: fanny.meunier@uclouvain.be

 

Karen-Margrete Frederiksen (Conference organiser 2020)

Email: nkd633@hum.ku.dk