Executive Committee

EUROCALL is organised and managed by an Executive Committee, according to its Constitution. The Committee meets several times a year and also discusses EUROCALL matters via a closed JISCMail discussion list.

 

President

Mirjam Hauck (elected)

The Open University, UK

Email: M.Hauck@open.ac.uk

 

Vice-President

Kate Borthwick (elected)

University of Southampton, UK

Email: K.Borthwick@soton.ac.uk 

 

Secretary General

Toni Patton (appointed)

Ulster University, Coleraine, Northern Ireland

Email: t.patton@ulster.ac.uk

 

Treasurer

David Barr 

Ulster University, Coleraine, Northern Ireland

Email: jd.barr@ulster.ac.uk 

 

Members

Alex Boulton 

Université de Lorraine, France

Email: alex.boulton@atilf.fr

 

Ana Gimeno (elected)

Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain

Email: agimeno@upvnet.upv.es

 

Teresa MacKinnon (elected) 

University of Warwick, UK

Email: T.MacKinnon@warwick.ac.uk 

 

Muriel Grosbois (2021 Organiser)

Professeur des universités, Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers, Paris

Lead organiser EUROCALL 2021 

Email: muriel.grosbois@lecnam.net 

 

Valentina Morgana (elected)

Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milan, Italy

Email: valentina.morgana@unicatt.it

 

Branislav Bedi (2022 organiser)

University of Iceland

Email: branislav.bedi@arnastofnun.is