National Contacts

EUROCALL has established a network of national/regional contacs whose function is to act as a channel of communication between the central EUROCALL organisation and members (and would-be members) in their respective countries.

The role of these contacs is:

  • recruitment of new EUROCALL members
  • retention of existing EUROCALL members
  • dissemination of EUROCALL publicity
  • organisation of seminars and workshops
  • provision of information on developments and events in the country
  • stimulating the submission of articles to EUROCALL publications
  • maintaining a national EUROCALL information webpage/website with links to & from the EUROCALL website

The table below lists EUROCALL national contacts by country with contact details and a link to the national website. These sites are not mirrors of the main EUROCALL website in different languages, but localised sites reflecting the national character and needs.

 

Country Name Email Website
Austria Inge-Anna Koleff inge-anna.koleff@vhs.at  
Belgium Piet Desmet piet.desmet@kuleuven-kulak.be https://www.kuleuven-kulak.be/eurocall/fr/links.html
Cyprus Salomi Papadima Salomi.Papadima@cut.ac.cy http://www.cut.ac.cy/eurocall/
Denmark Karen-Margrete Frederiksen kmf@ruc.dk http://www.languages.dk/eurocall/
Finland Peppi Taalas peppi.taalas@jyu.fi http://www.solki.jyu.fi/eurocall
France Cédric Sarré cedric.sarre@espe-paris.fr http://eurocallfrance.edublogs.org/
Germany Antje Neuhoff antje.neuhoff@tu-dresden.de http://eurocall.linguaporta.eu/
Greece EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST WELCOME    
Hungary András Kétyi ketyi.andras@kkk.bgf.hu http://bit.ly/1dZ7R9A
Italy Suzanne Cloke suzannecloke@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/eurocallitaly/
Netherlands Ton Koenraad ton.koenraad@gmail.com http://www.koenraad.info/eurocall-nl
Norway EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST WELCOME    
Poland Anna Turula anna.turula@gmail.com http://eurocall.org.pl/
Portugal Antonio Lopes alopes@ualg.pt http://www.ese.ualg.pt/eurocall/
Russia Irina Smoliannikova smoliannikova@mail.ru  
Spain Ana Gimeno agimeno@upvnet.upv.es http://eurocall.upv.es
Sweden Therese Örnberg Berglund therese.ornberg@gmail.com http://www.eurocallsverige.se/
Switzerland Luis Gonzalez Luis.Gonzalez@unil.ch http://www.unil.ch/eurocall/
Turkey Muge Satar muge.satar@boun.edu.tr  
UK The Eurocall HQ - Toni Patton t.patton@ulster.ac.uk http://www.eurocall-languages.org