2015 Executive Committee Election


Elections are being held for the position of EUROCALL Executive Committee Member. Members will receive a message containing the instructions to vote electronically between 15 July – 15 August 2015.

Below are details of the nominations and election statements from candidates.


Nominations for EUROCALL Executive Committee Member have been received for the following members:

Caoimhín Ó Dónaill

Malgorzata Kurek

Alex Boulton


Election statements

Candidates for the above post have written election statements supporting their candidacies.

2015 Election Statement – Caoimhín Ó Dónaill

2015 Election Statement – Malgorzata Kurek

2015 Election Statement – Alex Boulton