EUROCALL Elections 2014


Dear Eurocall Members,

This is a call for nominations for the Eurocall Executive Committee. Only current Eurocall members (with a valid membership ID) can make nominations. The positions which will be voted on are outlined below. Voting will take place online. Only current Eurocall members can be nominated for a position. Information on the voting process will be given at a later date. Please note that nominations need to be submitted to the EUROCALL Secretary, Toni Patton via email or by post, by 30 June 2014.


Toni Patton
Secretary General, EUROCALL
Eurocall Headquarters
School of Modern Languages
University of Ulster
Northern Ireland
Tel: 028 7012 3992


Committee Positions

Vice President
Committee member 1
Committee member 2
Committee member 3



Committee Members 2013-2014
Election document 2014 – candidate notes
Election 2014 – Nomination Form